Organizing Team

Executive Team

 

Shelby Walcott, Organizer

Class of 2020, Physics Major, Pre-Med Track

Life Goal: Become a pediatrician!

Contact Information: shelby.walcott@furman.edu


Anna Johnson, Internal Relations Director

Class of 2021, Classics Major, Medicine and Culture Minor, Pre-Med Track

Life Goal: Become a medical officer in the United States Navy.

Contact Information: anna.johnson@furman.edu


Clay Linge, External Relations Director

Class of 2021, Earth and Environmental Sciences Major

Life Goal: Become a sustainability consultant.

Contact Information: clay.linge@furman.edu


 JohnPaul Sleiman and Amanda Egan, Production Chair

Class of 2021, Physics and Earth and Environmental Sciences Major

Life Goal: Become a Astronaut.

Contact Information: johnpaul.sleiman@furman.edu

 

Class of 2020, Communications Major

Life Goal: To be as mindful in the present moment as possible.

Contact Information: amanda.egan@furman.edu


Queen Trapp, Curation Chair

Contact Information: Queen.trapp@furman.edu


Lydia Stubbs, Marketing Chair and Communications Chair

Contact Information: Lydia.Stubbs@furman.edu


Nataley Williams and Nick Crucio, Sponsorship Chair

Class of 2021, Sustainability Science Major

Life Goal: To live passionately and help others.

Contact Information: nataley.williams@furman.edu

 

Class of 2020,

Contact Information: nick.crucio@furman.edu