Organizing Team

Executive Team

Nataley Williams, Organizer

Class of 2021, Sustainability Science major

Contact Information: nataley.williams@furman.edu


Anna Johnson, Assistant Organizer

Class of 2021, Classics Major, Medicine and Culture Minor, Pre-Med Track

Contact Information: anna.johnson@furman.edu


Clay Linge, Production Chair

Class of 2021, Earth and Environmental Sciences Major

Contact Information: clay.linge@furman.edu


Nate Johnson, Curation Chair

Class of 2023,

Contact Information: nate.johnson@furman.edu


Sydney McManus, Sponsorship Chair

Class of 2023,

Contact Information: sydney.mcmanus@furman.edu


Lydia Stubbs, Communications Chair

Class of 2022, Sustainability Science Major

Contact Information: Lydia.Stubbs@furman.edu


Grace Mills, Marketing Chair

Class of 2023, Communication Studies and Information Technology Major

Contact Information: grace.mills@furman.edu