Organizing Team

Executive Team

 

Jacob Lollis, Organizer

Class of  2020, Politics and International Affairs Major, Poverty Studies Minor, Pre-Med Track

Life Goal: To help people through medicine!

Contact Information: jacob.lollis@furman.edu

 

 


Shelby Walcott, Public Relations Director

Class of 2020, Physics Major, Pre-Med Track

Life Goal: Become a pediatrician!

Contact Information: shelby.walcott@furman.edu

 

 


Amelia Davidson, Internal Relations Director

Class of 2020, Neuroscience Major, Ancient Greek and Roman Studies Minor

Life Goal: Become a medical professor!

Contact Information: amelia.davidson@furman.edu

 

 


  Amanda Egan, Production Chair

Class of 2020, Communications Major

Life Goal: To be as mindful in the present moment as possible.

Contact Information: amanda.egan@furman.edu

 

 


Anna Johnson, Curation Chair

Class of 2021, Classics Major, Medicine and Culture Minor, Pre-Med Track

Life Goal: Become a medical officer in the United States Navy.

Contact Information: anna.johnson@furman.edu

 

 


Rachel Broyles, Marketing Chair

Class of 2020, Studio Art and Business Administration Double Major

Life Goal: Own a goat farm in southern France.

Contact Information: rachel.broyles@furman.edu

 

 


Clay Linge, Communications Chair

Class of 2021, Earth and Environmental Sciences Major

Life Goal: Become a sustainability consultant.

Contact Information: clay.linge@furman.edu

 

 


Nataley Williams, Sponsorship Chair

Class of 2021, Sustainability Science Major

Life Goal: To live passionately and help others.

Contact Information: nataley.williams@furman.edu